Skip to content

april wishlist.

April 21, 2012

A culmination of things that would undoubtedly put a smile on my face:

1. the golden pig

<I wouldn’t complain if all of this incredible jewelry came with it!>

Find it here: www.shopfurbish.com

I just love it.

2. a pair of Ray-Ban RB4147′s

Need. Obsessed.

Find these here: www.ray-ban.com

3. a lucite chair

Here’s an acrylic version:

Find it here: www.amazon.com

4. gold wishbone

I’ve got a thing for wishbones…and gold.

Find it here: www.jaysonhome.com

5. a pair of lime green skinny jeans

I found a pair I love at Madewell, but cannot seem to find them in their online store…praying they aren’t sold out.

Here’s a turquoise version:

Find them here: www.madewell.com

6. a pair of American Flag denim shorts

Find these here: www.pinterest.com

Or another version:

Find these here: www.pinterest.com

I’m looking into making a pair soon…so keep your eyes peeled for a diy post.

7.  DANNIJO’s LULU friendship bracelet

Find it here: www.dannijo.com

8. Spike the Punch’s Addison necklace

image via www.instagram.com

Find it here: www.etsy.com

9. American Apparel’s short sleeve t-shirt leotard

Perfect for skirts and shorts this summer.

Find it here: www.americanapparel.com

And last, but definitely not least:

10. a bouquet of peonies

My favorite flowers on the face of the earth.

Guaranteed to make me beam.

peonies images via www.isuwannee.com

I’m sure I could go on and on about the list of things I’d love to aquire, but these are my top 10 for now!

What’s on your wishlist these days?

Follow Prevailing Style on Twitter for updates!

xoxo,

jordan

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cody Thompson permalink
    April 23, 2012 9:40 am

    Love it all!!!!! You could totally DIY the pig, the wishbone and the shorts! If you do the shorts, you MUST post a tutorial :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 121 other followers

