Skip to content

tunesday.

June 26, 2012

Tunesday…a play on Tuesday.

So here’s a list of what I’m playing as of late.

Everyone loves a good soundtrack…and this is mine for the week.

1. A Place Only You Can Go – NEEDTOBREATHE

2. Little Talks – Of Monsters and Men

3. Peace Like A River – Andrew Ripp

4. Feels Good At First – Train

5. Everything Is Sound – Jason Mraz

6. Runaway Baby – Bruno Mars

7. Run Every Time – Gavin DeGraw

8. We Are Young – Fun.

9. Every Rose Has It’s Thorn – Miley Cyrus

10. Turning Tables – Adele

11. Love Is Not A Fight – Warren Barfield

12. Even If It Breaks Your Heart – Eli Young Band

13. Springsteen – Eric Church

14. Wild Ones – FLO RIDA

15. Love Is A Verb – John Mayer

16. Take It All – Adele

17. Vox Populi – 30 Seconds to Mars

18. Give Me Faith – Elevation Worship

19. Melt My Heart To Stone – Adele

20. Poison And Wine – The Civil Wars

These are just some of the songs I’ve got on repeat as of late…I’d love to know what you are listening to & if you’ve got any good suggestions! I’m all for finding new music!

About two weeks ago, I got to go see Andy Grammar, Colbie Caillat, & Gavin DeGraw (one of two of my ALL time favorites, the other being Adele) at Chastain Park in Atlanta. It was my third time going to see him (Gavin) and he put on a flawless show — as usual.

But, here’s a few pictures from the night!

Me & my friend Tommy

(Check out my fat cheek — I had just gotten 4 shots in my mouth right before we left for the concert…not cool!)

Tassia, Tyler, & Me

Love these girls!

Gavin on piano…seriously, he can’t be beat.

Did I mention we waited out a two hour rain delay huddled under a veranda for this show?

Yep. Loyal fans.

Me & Tyler

Twirling our little hearts out to some good music!

[pictures from my iPhone/Instagram]

Concerts are one of my favorite parts of summer!

What shows do you have lined up this year?

Happy Tunesday!

xoxo,

jordan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

