Skip to content

mani monday.

July 2, 2012

Today’s featured polish is O.P.I.’s Did you “ear” about Van Gogh?

& I seriously love it.

While I’m all about neons & bright colors, deep down, I’m a faithful lover of all things neutral.

Like Switzerland.

(Enter Roger Federer)

& this nail polish.

Not to mention, it goes on so smoothly.

I might be the world’s worst when it comes to painting your own nails

(I mean, the stuff goes everywhere…all over the tops of my fingers — usually.)

& this was the easiest nail polish I’ve ever worked with.

Buttt…these aren’t my nails.

Tricked ya.

How good is this color, though?

& it will go with anything…pastels, neons, every color together (black…duh), the absence of all color (white…duh, again), you name it.

via My Chihuahua Bites!

Didn’t believe me about the neon, did you?

But here it is.

Love this combo!

And these are my nails.

Excuse the terrible paint job & the hang nails.

Ew.

Also, I painted an accent nail with last week’s Bikini So Teeny from Essie.

Also, here’s my picture from last week that I promised!

I’d love to know if any of you have tried either of these colors!

I apologize for my g-mail fail earlier today & for it taking so long for me to get my pictures up!

xoxo,

jordan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

