Skip to content

shoesday.

July 10, 2012

Guess who’s back?

Back again.

Shoesday’s back.

Tell a friend.

But really, tell a friend.

I’m literally obsessing over the wedged sneaker right now.

We already know I’d kill for a pair of the Isabel Marant’s…but I don’t see that in my near future.

Unlucky.

BUT, I’ve found some alternates that are pretty awesome, too, over at Free People in their Pre-Fall Collection.

Check out these Jeffrey Campbell kicks:

Verona Wedge Sneaker 

These are pretty great, if you ask me.

I’d love to get my hands on a pair of these guys.

These suede & canvas sneakers by Ash come in two colors, both super versatile:

Bowie Wedge Sneaker

These would make the perfect laid back look with a good pair of skinnies.

Ash has another similar style to the one above in sandy neutral shades:

Bowie Multi Strap Wedge

And since I’m such a neutral lover, I would almost feel like a traitor if I didn’t love these.

Ash is really doing work on the wedged sneaker front.

Check these out:

Bea Wedge Sneaker

These add a girlish touch with the shades of pink.

If you ask me, which you didn’t – but I’m asking me, wedged sneakers are the way to go to finish off any relaxed outfit.

I’m thinking the pair of Jeffrey Campbell’s are my favoritve of this selection at Free People.

What about you?

xoxo,

jordan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

