Skip to content

espy’s.

July 14, 2012

I haven’t done a post on red carpet style in a while & seeing as the last one I made was an ungodly length,

I figured I would slim things down this go ’round.

Since I’m a lover of fashion & a huge fan of sports, I felt this post was appropriate.

Welcome to the ESPY’s, my friends.

Maria Sharapova in J.Mendel

She wins my best dressed award!

I think this dress is incredible & I love the periwinkle color.

Jessica Biel in Christian Dior

Biel pulls of this retro style well. Plus, what’s not to love about the p.o.n. (pop of neon…duhhh!) with the shoes?

Well done, future Mrs. Timberlake.

Zooey Deschanel in Oscar de la Renta

This dress is beautiful, although I’m not a fan of the red belt.

I agree that the dress needs something to break it up, but this belt feels a little too Rue 21 for a red carpet event.

Jennie Finch

She is probably the prettiest softball player I’ve ever seen.

Great dress, great hair…beautiful.

Steve Nash

He’s in this post solely for the fact that I am so excited that he is now a Laker!

I also love the cobalt on his lady friend.

Eli Manning & Anthony Davis

Would ya look at that unibrow on Anthony Davis?

Would ya?

Tim Tebow

Congrats on winning Best Moment!

Well dressed athlete.

And Georgia’s own Bubba Watson with Robert Griffin III

Congrats on your ESPYs!

But, you both need hair cuts.

In case you need any inspiration to be a better version of yourself, watch this:

Eric LeGrand ESPY Acceptance Speech

Total tear jerker.

ALSO, Prevailing Style now has a Facebook page!

Like it HERE!

Happy Saturday!

xoxo,

jordan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

