Skip to content

mani monday.

July 16, 2012

Hello all!

Sorry I am so late getting today’s post out!

This weekend was super busy for me & I’ve been going non stop at work today.

But, do not fret…there’s still a polish of the week!

This is by far, one of my favorite colors.

Essie: Cute as a Button

& let’s be honest…it is cute!

And since we’re talking about cute…

…no, those aren’t my nails up there.

Thanks to my not so cute cuticles — & my lack of motivation to do anything about them.

But, maybe I’ll get to that this week…or let one of my Vietnamese friends up the street.

Side note: I googled “Essie Cute as a Button” & this is one of the pictures that came up:

I mean whaaaat?

<all images via google.com>

Happy Mani-c Monday!

xoxo,

jordan

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 16, 2012 3:24 pm

    Very pretty and girly 🙂

Leave a Reply

