Skip to content

lace.

July 31, 2012

Remember those <diy dip dye> shorts I made not too long ago?

They’re back!

Yep, those guys!

Well…I decided I wasn’t finished with them…yet!

I wanted to add a little something more.

What might that be?

You’ll see.

(How’d you like that rhyme? Nice, right?)

Lace.

& a dainty little decorative stitch…obvi.

I attached the lace trim to both sides, front & back.

Then I trimmed up the strings & this is how they turned out:

What do y’all think?

Can’t wait to wear them!

I’ll post a picture of how I style them.

xoxo,

jordan

One Comment leave one →
  1. Evann permalink
    July 31, 2012 10:17 am

    I like that even better than before!

Leave a Reply

