Skip to content

all that glitters is gold.

August 7, 2012

It’s that time again…Shoesday.

And this week, I’m sharing a pair I’ve recently added to my closet.

I love any Greek inspired sandals.

Greek + gold = a win. Obvi.

<ignore my chipped polish — yikes>

How good are these BAMBOO sandals?

The braided texture really makes them.

I’ve worn them 3 days in a row…gold pair|don’t care.

Perfect to dress up a little day ensemble or provide a flat option for night time, these are my new go to.

Rest assured, these little guys will be making an appearance in future <ootd> posts!

Just call me Athena.

xoxo,

jordan

2 Comments leave one →
  1. marguerite permalink
    August 7, 2012 7:56 pm

    GIRL! who is the designer of that shoe?! yes, i’m going to copy and cop a pair. lol

    • August 8, 2012 9:20 am

      They’re made by a company called Bamboo! The brand is carried at a lot of boutiques. I happened to get these at Dress Up Boutique! If you don’t live near one, they have a website!

Leave a comment