Skip to content

furbish.

August 10, 2012

It’s a Furbish kind of Friday on Prevailing Style…

If you’re at all familiar with Jamie Meares, author of lifestyle blog I Suwannee, interior deisgner, & owner of the home goods store Furbish, you’re aware that her sense of style is stellar beyond words.

I’m constantly in awe of the pieces she re-FURBISHes…see what I did there?

But seriously, her work is awesome.

The team over at Glitter Guide did a feature on her home this week & let me just tell you,

I’m thinking I need to move in.

Hey Jamie, are you & Brian looking for a roommate?

<all images via theglitterguide.com>

These are just a few of my favorites from the piece.

How good is the tortoise cabinet? & the needlepoint pillow?

Love what you see?

Head on over to Glitter Guide for the whole feature.

You can also see more images from the shoot on Jamie’s blog here!

I’m headed off to a bachelorette party for one of my best friends this weekend — so excited!

Don’t you worry, I’ll let y’all know how much fun it is!

TGIF!

jordan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

