Skip to content

mani monday.

August 27, 2012

Ever since blogger Aimee Song of Song of Style instagrammed a picture of Julie G’s 9 to 5, I’ve wanted to try it!

From everything I’ve read, you can find it at Rite-Aid.

This creamsicle colored polish is such a flirty color & would be great for a trip to the beach or paired with gold accents.

This color is so fun for summer, but could definitely be used during any season.

It takes me back to childhood summers & the ice cream truck coming through the neighborhood.

I lived for Flintsone Push Ups!

Here’s a picture where Aimee used 9 to 5 as an accent nail paired with Bikini So Teeny.

I really love this combination.

<images via neutra kris, imperfectly painted, & instagrid>

I hope you all had a great weekend & that your Monday isn’t too manic!

jordan

P.S. Today is my first day at my new job!

I’ll tell y’all all about it this week!

Wish me luck!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

