Skip to content

weekend adventures.

August 28, 2012

This past weekend we celebrated my sweet friend Tyler’s birthday with some Mexican food & twirling our hearts out all night long!

Here’s some pictures from the night:

<me, Carolyne, Tyler, Christian, Emily>

Some of the girls before we headed out with the birthday girl in the middle!

<me, Christian, Emily>

Dinner at Tacos & Tequilas in Buckhead.

<me, Christian>

Loved so much getting to spend some time with my Trish!

<me, Christian>

Thanks to a little encouragement from Chrish, I tried out some red lips for the first time ever.

I have to say, I think I’m a fan!

We are both wearing YSL.

<me, Emily>

So glad I got to see this sweet sugar!

<me, Meredith>

Found one of my favorites out in Buckhead at Park Bench!

I’m wearing: shirt – TJ Maxx, skirt – Dress Up Boutique, necklace – Spike the Punch, shoes – Michael Kors, watch – Michael Kors, bracelets – DANNIJO & vintage, rings – vintage

Have a great Tuesday!

jordan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

