Skip to content

finally.

September 24, 2012

Hello readers!

It’s has been a nice little while since I’ve posted.

I cannot begin to tell you how busy my life has been.

But, I promise I’m going to be better about making time for blogging!

Today I wanted to share with y’all how excited I am that one of my favorite labels is now shipping to the US!

I am a HUGE fan of sass + bide.

They are an Australian label with incredible creativity.

Their recent show at London fashion week had a futuristic vibe & was full of blacks, whites, & metallics.

It is to die for…check it out here!

These are a few of my favorite items that they’ve recently added to their online store:

<pushing numbers>

This shift is the perfect little number for a cocktail party or night out on the town!

I’m really loving the studs.

<superluminous>

This body suit is amaze balls.

If I were as brave as Man Repeller, I’d wear it on the streets all by itself.

But, I’m not.

Jordan, girl of the 22nd century?

<the short cut>

This dress is the perfect mix between feminine & rocker chic.

The combination of the metal studs & the flowy skirt with the bow play against each other perfectly.

<the golden rule>

Knowing my undying love for all things gold & my devotion to the combination of all colors (black)…this bracelet is an obviously love for me.

<16 reasons>

I’m not sure what it is that I love so much about this sweater.

The fact that I love cobalt.

Or the fact that it looks like a large scale leopard print.

OR, the fact that the Aussie’s call it a jumper & I think that’s really cute!

Probably all three.

But, I think it will be perfect for fall paired with a pair of J.Crew Ponte Pants & a pair of boots!

Check out the story behind sass + bide here.

Happy Monday!

jordan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

