Skip to content

mani monday.

January 21, 2013

I know it’s late, but I wanted to get a mani monday post in when I could today!

I’ve got a new polish that I’m dying over right now & wanted to share it.

1

<essie: sew psyched>

This olive polish has won me over.

It’s beautiful  with neutrals — my favorite colors to wear.

2

<the lacquer blog>

Unfortunately, I’m not quite this good at painting my own nails…but how pretty is Sew Psyched?

photo(19)

I paired it with a striped artist tee from J.Crew, a fur vest, & a chartreuse Michael Kors infinity scarf.

& an arm party, of course.

photo(19)

& then I watched Kip Moore’s cute little self sing at the Georgia Theater!

Don’t worry…I didn’t have to zoom in to take this.

I hope y’all’s weekend was as good as mine!

MLK1

Today, we celebrate the life of a man who fought for the things he believed in; one who was willing to stand up for what is right.

The world needs more of that.

MLK

Happy MLK Day!

jordan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

