Skip to content

mani monday.

February 5, 2013

…On a Tuesday.

Lisa, one of my coworkers wore this color last week & I loved it…so I borrowed & added a little sparkle for this week’s post!

1

Essie – Who’s the Boss

2

I love this minty blue polish.

Unfortunately, I think it is a discontinued color. I can’t find it on Essie’s website.

If you can find it in stores, by all means, snag it!

3

I combined Who’s the Boss with Nicole by OPI’s Kissed at Midnight from the Selena Gomez collection.

I bet Sel wishes JB was still kissing her at midnight!

Here’s how mine turned out:

photo(20)

As usual, ignore those not so cute-icals…and the extra polish on my fingers.

A for effort, Jordan.

Other than my lacking painting skills, I was pleased with the way it turned out!

I love the ombré sparkles.

xo,

jordan

<images via  For the Polish Obsessed, Allura Beauty>

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2013 6:57 pm

    love this!! maybe you can give me a manicure when I sell ya some bracelets? 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. mani monday. « prevailingstyle

Leave a Reply

