Skip to content

mani monday.

February 11, 2013

In honor of last night’s Grammy Awards Show, I went with some serious bling on my nails this weekend.

It’s a little farther than I would usually take it, but it was festive for my all-time favorite awards show!

1

I started out with Essie’s Good as Gold.

This polish dries so fast…it’s like a liquid gold leaf.

2

& it’s beautiful when dried.

I could have left it simple with the plain gold…but I kind of wanted to be just a little bit gaudier.

So I added the same sparkles from last week — Nicole for OPI Kissed at Midnight in the Selena Gomez collection.

3

If only these bad boys could have taken a walk down E! News’ #manicam.

photo(20)

Like I said, they’re a little much…& I kind of liked it!

Did you do anything special to your every day look in celebration of the Grammys?

xo

jordan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

