Skip to content

in love with f. scott.

July 15, 2013

all kinds of love

I know I’m a little late on posting this, but better late than never, right?

Time has slipped away from me a little, so I’m making up for it now.

I had to read The Great Gatsby in high school for a Lit class & fell in love with the words of F. Scott Fitzgerald.

I was looking for a little inspiration this week & found it in his words.

So I thought I would share some with you.

with the summer

i fell in love

defeat

live a life youre proud of

i hope

books

How gorg are these Coralie Bickford-Smith editions of Fitzgerald’s works?

I need these on my bookshelves stat.

zelda + f. scott

Zelda + F. Scott Fitzgerald

i love her

z + f

Happy Monday!

be inspired.

xx

jordan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

